FREE EDUCATION

Who doesn’t want FREE?! 😀

I like FREE anything. In fact, I am very grateful especially if it’s something for the betterment of ourselves… like free education. I was once told that not being able to afford a formal education doesn’t mean we can’t avail ourselves of the free floating knowledge all around us. So I was really happy to come across Iversity’s page online offering a free course on Storytelling. I always wanted to be a novelist. I just don’t know how. I have ideas for novels but I don’t know how to tell a story in a way that would be engaging.

If you want to enroll in this free course, just click on this link. This is sort of a community service of Iversity professors. They just want to help educate people and they seem to have fun doing so. I think I’ll have fun learning, too!

Leave a Reply

