What Can I Do To Help?

image

This is the church pastored by Pastor Candawan in Bohol. The next photos are of their parsonage.

image

image

Aljorad, Pastor Candawan's son, checks out the damage.

These photos were taken by Jabez Cutamora right after the earthquake.

A 7.2 magnitude hit Visayas, Philippines last Tuesday. Pictures of the aftermath have gone viral. The Filipino bayanihan spirit is once again alive. People’s hearts have been moved by compassion -including mine. I could not stop myself from crying. I wish I could help, but I dont have money or goods to give away and that pains me even more! It’s true that I can pray for them, but at this time they need love in action.

Please help pray for them. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

