YOU ARE A PEARL

YOU ARE A PEARL! 🙂

.

.

Translation #1:

You are a person who irritates me so much by your very existence. I don’t like your face. I don’t like your personality. I don’t like your ideas. I don’t like your talk. I don’t like your walk. Everything about you is simply unattractive and uninteresting. However, you are IN MY LIFE because God deems it best that I learn some character-changing lessons by your very existence. Eventually I will realize that you are a blessing in disguise just like sand which irritates an oyster and yet turns into a pearl after some time.

.

.

Translation #2:

I am just a helpless oyster… @.@

.

.

Romans 8:28

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

One thought on “YOU ARE A PEARL

  1. Pingback: YOU ARE A PEARL | Epignosis (e-pē'-gnō-sēs) Ministries

Leave a Reply

