BUY FOR A GOOD CAUSE!

I am selling my personal 14” colored, Sharp TV for P2,000 only. It’s in good condition. It’s just taking up space in my tiny room.

Most importantly, I need the money for something much more essential such as helping a school purchase science laboratory equipments for its students.

So, if you’re in the market for pre-owned TVs, or you may be feeling generous, please leave me a message and let me know how you want to be of great help.

I’m also selling a 21” colored, Panasonic (xcyte) TV for P4,000, and an old, dependably, working refrigerator for P3,000.


Merry Christmas! =)


Leave a Reply

